2013 UT New Trolls – Do Ut Des

Do Ut Des is the debut album by UT New Trolls, released in 2013 The Of New Trolls (formerly UT New Trolls ) is an Italian musical group founded in 2011 by Gianni Belleno and Maurizio Salvi , respectively the New Trolls drummer and keyboardist. Tracks 1  Paganini 0:462  Per Ogni Lacrima 6:013  La Luce […]