1968 The Young Hearts – Sweet Soul Shakin’

Sweet Soul Shakin’ is the first album by The Young Hearts (Bobby Solomon, Charles Ingersoll, Earl Melvin Carter, James Moore, Ronald Preyer) released in 1968 on Minit.     Tracks 1  Sweet Soul Shakin (Donald Ray Cook; Tommy Turner) 02:25 2  Girls (Charles Ingersol; Earl Melvin Carter; James Moore; Ronald Preyer) 02:38 3  Get Yourself Together […]