1979 The Chocolate Jam Co. – The Spread Of The Future

The Chocolate Jam Co was a band formed by Leon “Ndugu” Chancler. The Spread Of The Future was their debut album, released in 1979. Tracks 1  The Feeling (Leon Chancler) 3:232  Just As You Are (Leon Chancler) 4:263  This Time (Leon Chancler, Virginia Ayers) 3:534  Don’t Leave Me Now, Stay With Me (Leon Chancler) 5:395  […]