1976 S.S. Fools – S.S. Fools

S.S. Fools is the only album released by the band S.S. Fools (Bobby Kimball, Floyd Sneed, Joe Schermie, Mike Allsup, Stan Seymore and Wayne DeVillier).  Their name was taken from a 3 Dog Night album, “Seven Separate Fools”. Tracks 1  First Things First (Stephen Stills; Joe Schermie; Jon Smith) 03:18 2  Desert Dancin’ (David Paich; Dallas […]