1979 Pat Longo And His Super Big Band – Chain Reaction

Chain Reaction is an album by Pat Longo (And His Super Big Band), released in 1979. Tracks 1  Sweet Georgia Brown (Ben Bernie; Kenneth Casey; Maceo Pinkard) 03:28 2  O Sole Mio (Eduardo Di Capua) 03:52 3  The Very Thought Of You (Ray Noble) 03:15 4  When You’re Smiling (Joe Goodwin; Larry Shay; Mark Fisher) […]