2021 Octarine Sky – Close To Nearby

Close To Nearby  is an album by Octarine Sky (Dyanne Potter Voegtlin and Jan Christiana), released in 2021 on Uberwald Records. The album features drummer Simon Phillips and guitarist Guthrie Govan. Tracks 1  One (Alberto Ginastera) 04:28 2  Rosewind (Dyanne Potter Voegtlin; Jan Christiana) 05:07 3  Night Sky / Into The Dream (Dyanne Potter Voegtlin; […]