1986 Martee LeBow – Crimes Of The Heart

Crimes Of The Heart is an album by singer Martee LeBow, released in 1986 on Atlantic Records. For more information about Martee LeBow, check her website here: https://www.marteelebow.com/ Tracks 1  Crimes Of The Heart (Jeff Silverman; Vicki Thomas) 3:47 2  Stranded In The Moonlight (Michael Peter Smith) 3:42 3  Love Just Ain’t Enough (Martee LeBow) […]