1985 Kevin Wells – Little Acts Of Treason

Little Acts Of Treason is a solo album by Kevin Wells, released in 1985. Kevin Wells is a multi instrumentalist who was a member of Pablo Cruise and Clover. Tracks 1  I’m Still Waiting (Kevin Wells) 3:312  Stronger Than The City (John McFee) 3:563  Agony And Ecstacy (Kevin Wells, Andre Pessis) 3:584  Never Too Late […]