2017 Sterling Ball, John Ferraro, Jim Cox ‎– The Mutual Admiration Society

The Mutual Admiration Society is an album by Sterling Ball, John Ferraro and Jim Cox, released in december 2017. For more information about this album, visit their website here: http://www.mutualadmirationsocietymusic.com/   Tracks 1  Payday Song (Jesse Winchester) 3:092  The In Crowd (Billy Page) 3:423  Checkin’ Up On My Baby (Sonny Boy Williamson) 3:454  Baby Please […]