1970 Hammer – Hammer

Hammer is the only album released by psychedelic rock group Hammer from San Francisco, released in 1970 on San Francisco Records. Tracks 1  Something Easy (John De Roberts; Norman Landsberg) 02:51 2  Hot And Cold (Jack O’Brien) 02:58 3  Tuane (Norman Landsberg) 03:05 4  Never Wake Up (Apologies To Auden & Frost) (Jack O’Brien; Tom […]