1982 Glenn Shorrock – Villain Of The Peace

Villain Of The Peace is the first solo album by former lead singer of the Little River Band Glenn Shorrock, released in 1982 on Capitol Records. Glenn Barrie Shorrock AM (born 30 June 1944) is an English-born Australian singer-songwriter. He was a founding member of rock bands The Twilights, Axiom, Little River Band, and post […]