1979 Friendship – Friendship

The album Friendship, created by the same bandname was a one time project featuring Abraham Laboriel Sr, Alex Acuña, Don Grusin, Ernie Watts, Lee Ritenour and Steve Forman as bandmembers. Tracks 1  Bullet Train (Ernie Watts, Lee Ritenour) 5:24 2  Tighten Up (Ernie Watts) 5:12 3  The Situation (Don Grusin, Lee Ritenour) 4:34 4  Let’s […]