1988 Easy Pieces – Easy Pieces

Easy Pieces is an album released by Easy Pieces. It was a one time project released in 1988 on A&M Records. Tracks 1  Whenever You’re Ready (Hamish Stuart; St George) 04:52 2  It’s No Lie (Clyde Lieberman; Hamish Stuart) 04:22 3  Heart Of The Matter (Clyde Lieberman; Hamish Stuart) 04:04 4  (You’re My) Heaven (David […]