1977 Dwight Twilley Band – Twilley Don’t Mind

Twilley Don’t Mind is the second album from the Dwight Twilley Band, recorded and released in 1977 on Shelter Records, distributed at the time by Arista Records. The band consisted of Dwight Twilley (guitar, piano, lead and harmony vocals), Phil Seymour (drums, bass, percussion, lead and harmony vocals), and Bill Pitcock IV (lead guitar, bass). […]