1985 Soundtrack – Code Of Silence

Code Of Silence is a 1985 American action film directed by Andrew Davis, and starring Chuck Norris, Henry Silva, Dennis Farina and Molly Hagan. The film was released in the United States on May 3, 1985. The soundtrack was composed by David Frank. Tracks 1  The City Stirs (Main Title) (David Frank) 03:42 2  Eddie’s […]