1991 Bel-Air – Turquoise Blue

Turquoise Blue is the second album by the band Bel-Air. It was released in 1991. Tracks 1  Unchained Melody (Hy Zaret, Alex North) 4:562  Riverside Hotel (Yosui Inoue, Marc Reiss, Wess Newton) 5:043  The Strawberry Statement (Yumi Arai, Marc Reiss, Wess Newton) 4:334  In The Dream (Etsuko Kisugi, Takao Kisugi, Jay Jay, Bullet P) 5:145  […]