1979 4 On The Floor – 4 On The Floor

The self titled album was the only album from 4 On The Floor, released in 1979. The members were Al Kooper, Jeff Baxter and Richie Hayward. Tracks 1 There Goes My Baby (Benjamin Nelson, George Treadwell, Lover Patterson) 5:09 2 Gypsy Woman (Curtis Mayfield) 6:13 3 Any Day Now (Bob Hilliard, Burt Bacharach) 5:22 4A […]