2004 Søren Sko – One For My Baby

One For My Baby is the fifth solo album from Danish singer Søren Sko, released in 2004.

Søren Sko (born Søren Svenninggaard 4 July 1963 in Aalborg, Denmark) is a Danish singer and songwriter, best known as a member of the duo Sko/Torp.


1  Before I Walk Away (Chris Minh Doky; Søren Sko) 05:06
2  One For My Baby (Harold Arlen; Johnny Mercer) 05:38
3  Three Times A Lady (Lionel Richie) 03:20
4  You Are So Beautiful To Me (Billy Preston; Bruce Fisher) 05:11
5  Woman (John Lennon) 04:48
6  When I Fall In Love (Edward Heyman; Victor Young) 02:18
7  Your Song (Elton John; Bernie Taupin) 04:23
8  Pearls And Flames (Palle Torp; Søren Sko) 04:40
9  Love Will Keep Us Alive (Jim Capaldi; Paul Carrack; Peter Vale) 03:51
10  Alfie (Burt Bacharach; Hal David) 04:50
11  Lately (Stevie Wonder) 04:38
12  My Funny Valentine (Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart) 03:12
13  All That Words Reveal (Palle Torp; Søren Sko) 03:59
14  Right Here Waiting (Richard Marx) 03:50
15  Misty (Erroll Garner; Johnny Burke) 02:54


Acoustic BassChris Minh Doky
DrumsKeith Carlock
GuitarAdam Rogers
KeyboardsGeorge Whitty
VocalsSøren Sko

Other Musicians

1 Before I Walk Away

HarmonicaGregoire Maret

4 You Are So Beautiful To Me

HarmonicaGregoire Maret

9 Love Will Keep Us Alive

SaxChris Potter

10 Alfie

HarmonicaGregoire Maret

14 Right Here Waiting

SaxChris Potter

Liner Notes

Producer – Chris Minh Doky
Arranged By – Chris Minh Doky
Engineer – Hans Nielsen

Phonographic Copyright CMC Entertainment A/S
Copyright CMC Entertainment A/S