1976 Rob Galbraith – Throw Me A Bone

Throw Me A Bone is the second solo album from singer/songwriter Rob Galbraith, released in 1976 (RCA Victor)


1  Just Be You (Bruce Dees; Rob Galbraith) 04:35
2  I Majored In Jive (Rob Galbraith) 03:37
3  300 Pounds Of Hongry (Donnie Fritts; Eddie Hinton) 02:58
4  White Boy In The Woodpile (Rob Galbraith) 03:39
5  Way He Looks At You (Michael Bacon) 02:57
6  Damn It All (Rob Galbraith) 02:55
7  They Still Holler Boogie (Rob Galbraith; Michael Bacon) 03:32
8  Just Leave Me Alone (Rob Galbraith) 03:33
9  Throw Me A Bone (Rob Galbraith) 03:24
10  Inspire Me (Rob Galbraith) 04:07


BassJoe Osborn
BassRoy Goin
BassSteve Brantley
DrumsHayward Bishop
DrumsLarrie Londin
GuitarDon Potter
GuitarReggie Young
GuitarTim Krekel
Acoustic GuitarDon Potter
Acoustic GuitarRob Galbraith
ClavinetBobby Wood
Electric PianoRob Galbraith
Electric PianoBobby Ogdin
PianoBobby Ogdin
SaxGayle Whitfield
TrumpetTommy Smith
CelloMichael Bacon
PercussionHayward Bishop
PercussionLarrie Londin
PercussionFarrell Morris
VocalsRob Galbraith

Liner Notes

Producer – Rob Galbraith
Arranged By (Strings) – Archie Jordan, Bergen White
Engineer – Bill Harris, Al Pachucki, Mike Shockley, Bill Vandevort
Mastered By – Randy Kling

Art Direction – David Hogan
Photography – Jim McGuire

Copyright RCA Victor