2019 TV Series – Mighty Mike

Mighty Mike is a computer-animated television series created by Guillaume Hellouin. The series is a co-production between French studio TeamTO and Canadian studio Digital Dimension, produced in association with France Télévisions, Super RTL, UYoung, Radio-Canada and Family Channel, and Cake Entertainment handling worldwide distribution.

Series Music by

Raymond C. Fabi  (11 episodes, 2019-2020)
John van Tongeren (5 episodes, 2019-2020)
Graeme Coleman (2 episodes, 2019)
Bjørn Arve Lagim (2 episodes, 2019)
Nathan Barr (1 episode, 2019)
Jason Graves (1 episode, 2019)
Mark Menza (1 episode, 2019)
Leon Willett (1 episode, 2019)