1981 Loyal Garner – Loyal Garner

Loyal Garner is the self titled album from Hawaiian singer Loyal Garner, released in 1981 (Paradise Productions)


1  Why Don’t You Spend The Night (Bob McDill) 02:58
2  Next Time I See You (Gerry Goffin; Barry Goldberg) 03:21
3  I Need To Be Told (Loyal Garner) 03:16
4  Fools In Love (Michael McDonald) 03:11
5  Love Me Slowly (Jeff Phillips) 04:05
6  Makin’ Love Without Love (Larry Weiss) 03:37
7  Sometimes It’s Easier Being Friends (Gino Cunico) 03:53
8  Destiny (James Pennington; Lynda Lee Lawley) 02:51
9  Kiss Me The Way You Did Last Night (Lynda Lee Lawley; Margaret Dorn) 03:28
10  If This Was The Last Song (Jimmy Webb) 03:07


BassWayne Nelson
DrumsCarlos Vega
GuitarAl Ciner
GuitarThom Rotella
KeyboardsBill Cuomo
Background VocalsGino Cunico
Background VocalsLaura Creamer
Background VocalsLen Gale
Background VocalsLinda Dillard
VocalsLoyal Garner

Liner Notes

Producer – Frank Day
Producer (Executive) – Tom Moffatt
Arranged By – Al Ciner, David Kauahikaua, Frank Day
Engineer – Buddy Brundo, Kirk Butler

Design, Illustration – GNM Corp

Overdubs At Redwing Sound
Recorded At Conway Studios, Hollywood
Phonographic Copyrights Paradise Productions
Copyrights Paradise Productions