1984 Broken Edge – Time For A Change

Time For A Change (1984, Polydor) is the only album released by the band Broken Edge. Broker Edge was formed by  John Mark, Joshua Lober and Richie Fenton.


1  Prove It (Clive Wright; John Mark) 03:47
2  Time For A Change (John Mark; Richie Fenton) 02:51
3  Genevieve (John Mark) 03:04
4  Money For Love (John Mark; Richie Fenton) 04:08
5  Almost There (Brad Hornbacher; John Mark; Joshua Lober; Richie Fenton) 05:20
6  Will You Come Back? (John Mark) 03:16
7  Hard To Please (John Mark) 03:40
8  Madly In Love (John Mark) 04:28
9  Advice And Consent (John Mark) 03:54
10  Where’d It All Go? (Brad Hornbacher; John Mark) 03:49


BassJoshua Lober
DrumsRichie Fenton
GuitarJohn Mark
KeyboardsNicky Hopkins
SynthesizerGreg St Regis
PercussionLenny Castro
Background VocalsJoshua Lober
Background VocalsRichie Fenton
VocalsJohn Mark

Liner Notes

Producer – John Ryan
Arranged By – Broken Edge
Coordinator – Shannon Pasternak
Engineer – Chris Minto
Engineer (Second) – David Marquette, Mitch Gibson, Rick Palakow
Mastered By – Greg Fulginiti

Design – Tommy Steele
Illustration – Tommy Steele

Recorded By Sound City Studios
Recorded By Sound Castle Recorders, LA
Phonographic Copyright PolyGram Records Inc
Copyright PolyGram Records Inc