1974 Lincoln Mayorga – Lincoln Mayorga & Distinguished Colleagues – Volume III

Lincoln Mayorga & Distinguished Colleagues – Volume III is an album by pianist Lincoln Mayorga, released in 1974.

Lincoln Mayorga (born March 28, 1937) is an American pianist, arranger, conductor and composer who has worked in rock and roll, pop, jazz and classical music.


1  The Perfect Song (Clarence Lucas; Joseph Carl Breil) 00:48
2  My Love (Paul McCartney) 03:14
3  America (Leonard Bernstein; Ira Gershwin) 03:09
4  That Certain Feeling (George Gershwin; Ira Gershwin) 00:48
5  Oh Lord, I’m On My Way (George Gershwin; Ira Gershwin) 02:15
6  Camarillo (Lincoln Mayorga) 04:35
7  You Are The Sunshine Of My Life (Stevie Wonder) 02:57
8  Le Grand Medley – Madeleine Theme, Waterfront Song, Elise Theme (Michel LeGrand) 03:58
9  From Menaggio To Bellagio (Lincoln Mayorga) 02:28
10  King Porter Stomp (Jelly Roll Morton) 02:10


BassLarry Knechtel
DrumsJim Keltner
GuitarMike Deasy
GuitarMike Anthony
HarpsichordLincoln Mayorga
PianoLincoln Mayorga
HarmonicaTommy Morgan
FluteRonny Lang
PiccoloRonny Lang
SaxRonny Lang
SaxPlas Johnson
TrombonePhil Teele
TromboneDick Nash
TrumpetGeorge Werth
TrumpetJimmy Salko
TrumpetMalcolm McNab
TubaJohn Thomas Johnson
PercussionGary Coleman
PercussionVictor Feldman

Liner Notes

Producer – Lincoln Mayorga, Doug Sax
Arranged By – Lincoln Mayorga
Conductor – Ted Dale, Jack Feierman
Engineer (Design) – Bud Wyatt, Sherwood Sax
Engineer (Recording) – Bill Schnee

Photography – Nurit Wilde

Recorded At The Mastering Lab
Recorded From Studio Directly To Master Disc