1998 TV Series – The Magnificent Seven

The Magnificent Seven is an American western television series based on the 1960 film, which was itself a remake of the 1954 Japanese film Seven Samurai. The series was developed by Pen Densham and John Watson and premiered on CBS on January 3, 1998, running for two seasons through July 3, 2000. The cast of The Magnificent Seven included Michael Biehn, Eric Close, and Ron Perlman. Robert Vaughn, who played one of the seven gunmen in the 1960 film, had a recurring role in the series as a crusading judge.

Series Music by 

Dave Metzger  (12 episodes, 1998-2000)
Don Harper  (9 episodes, 1998)
John van Tongeren (3 episodes, 1998-1999)
Michael Clinco (1 episode, 1999)