2010 Jillian Cardarelli – Little Big Sky

Little Big Sky is a solo album by singer Jillian Cardarelli (https://jilliancardarelli.com). It was self released in 2010,


1  Little Big Sky (Scarlet Keys; Susan Cattaneo) 03:53
2  Maybe Someday You Will (Gordon Campbell) 04:42
3  If He Asks (Robin Ball) 03:55
4  Lights Of Graceland (Gordon Campbell; Jillian Cardarelli) 04:20
5  Room For Love (Gordon Campbell) 03:06
6  Cheatin’ (Brett James; Don Schlitz) 03:21
7  It Never Takes Much To Make Me Smile (Gordon Campbell; Lexi James; Chris Digiammarino) 04:57
8  Am I That Easy To Forget (WS Stevenson; Carl Belew) 03:20
9  One Way Ticket (Judy Rodman; Keith Hinton) 03:42
10  Love You Just A Little (Gordon Campbell) 03:49
11  Like We Never At All (John Rich; Scot Sax; Vicky McGehee) 04:13


BassJoey Pierog
DrumsMitch White
GuitarJohnny Duke
GuitarSonya Rae Perricone
GuitarMarty Walsh
Acoustic GuitarSonya Rae Perricone
Acoustic GuitarMarty Walsh
Steel GuitarMike Ihde
KeyboardsIan Walsh
Background VocalsMitch White
Background VocalsEmily Miller
Background VocalsMario Jose
VocalsJillian Cardarelli

Other Musicians

4 Lights Of Graceland

GuitarDon Campbell
VocalsDon Campbell

Liner Notes

Producer – Marty Walsh, Joe Cardarelli
Arranged By – Marty Walsh
Arranged By (Backing Vocals) – Juliet Lloyd
Arranged By (Strings) – Sean Hathaway (Track 8)
Mastered By – Austin Deptula
Mixed By – Kenny Lewis
Recorded By – Marty Walsh, Kenny Lewis, Brian Coombes

Artwork, Design – GrowVision
Photography – John Karambelas, Joe Cardarelli

Mastered At Rosewood Studios
Mixed At Mixed Emotions
Recorded At Rocking Horse Studio, Pittsfield, NH
Recorded At Mixed Emotions
Recorded At The Shed Recording Studio, Haverhill
Copyright Jillian & Me Inc