1977 Janny Grein – Covenant Woman

Covenant Woman (1977, SparrowRecords) is the second solo album by Christian singer/songwriter Janny Grein.


1  Let Yourself Go (Janny Grein; Bill Grein) 03:35
2  Bread On The Water (Janny Grein; Bill Grein) 03:00
3  You And Me Together (Janny Grein; Bill Grein) 03:15
4  Spirit Born (Janny Grein; Bill Grein) 02:35
5  He Is Love (Janny Grein; Bill Grein; Jim Coble) 04:05
6  Covenant Woman (Janny Grein; Bill Grein) 03:00
7  Long Before The World He Is (Janny Grein; Bill Grein) 05:05
8  Sanctified, Made Useful (Janny Grein; Bill Grein; Mike Deasy) 03:20
9  Blessin’s (Janny Grein; Bill Grein) 03:20
10  Makin’ Way (Janny Grein; Bill Grein) 04:05


BassJames Felix
DrumsBill Maxwell
GuitarMike Deasy
KeyboardsHarlan Rogers
Background VocalsBili Thedford
Background VocalsHarlan Rogers
Background VocalsMike Deasy
VocalsJanny Grein

Other Musicians

4 Spirit Born

PianoJanny Grein

7 Long Before The World He Is

PianoJanny Grein

Liner Notes

Producer – Billy Ray Hearn
Engineer – Billy Taylor
Arranged By (Strings) – Harlan Rogers

Recorded At Mama Jo’s in North Hollywood, CA
Phonographic Copyright Sparrow Records Inc
Copyright Birdwing Music
Copyright Mighty Wind Music