2020 World Goes Round – World Goes Round

World Goes Round is an album recorded in 1989 by World Goes Round (featuring Marty Walsh)  and wasn’t released until 2020. For more information: https://www.worldgoesround.info/


1  Rebel Heart (Frank Musker; Jeff Hull) 04:32
2  Joy And Pain (Frank Musker; Jeff Hull; Elizabeth Lamers) 04:25
3  Great Talker (Frank Musker; Jeff Hull) 03:59
4  Put It On The Line (Frank Musker; Marty Walsh) 04:23
5  Once Around The Sun (Frank Musker; Jeff Hull) 04:26
6  Round The World (Frank Musker; Jay Cawley) 04:11
7  Please Please (Frank Musker; Jeff Hull; Marty Walsh) 04:18
8  Can’t Let Go (Must Be Crazy) (Frank Musker; Marty Walsh; Jeff Hull) 04:03
9  Putting Down Roots (Frank Musker; Jeff Hull) 04:50
10  Big House (Frank Musker; Jeff Hull; Marty Walsh) 04:38


BassJeff Hull
DrumsJeff Hull
GuitarMarty Walsh
KeyboardsJeff Hull
VocalsElizabeth Lamers
VocalsFrank Musker

Liner Notes

Producer – Tommy Vicari

Phonographic Copyright Viper Records Ltd.
Copyright Viper Records Ltd