1966 Your Gang – Your Gang

Your Gang is the only album released by the band Your Gang with Mike Deasy on lead guitar. It was released in 1966 on Mercury.


1  Day Dream (John Sebastian) 03:04
2  Sign Of The Times (John Hatch) 02:26
3  Let’s Go Again (Ben Benay; Butch Parker; Jerry Scheff; Jim Troxel; Mike Deasy; Mike Henderson) 02:35
4  Tomorrow’s Dreams (Curt Boettcher) 02:31
5  Rainy Day Women 12 & 35 (Bob Dylan) 02:52
6  Leaning On The Lamppost (Noel Gay) 01:51
7  These Boots Are Made For Walking (Lee Hazlewood) 01:37
8  Journey To Nowhere (Doug Salma; M Bradshaw) 01:53
9  Charleston (Kurt Weil; Paul Green) 01:47
10  Spoonful Of Love (Mike Henderson; Jerry Jones) 02:06
11  I Call Your Name (John Lennon; Paul McCartney) 02:59


BassJerry Scheff
DrumsJim Troxel
GuitarMike Deasy
GuitarBen Benay
KeyboardsButch Parker
OrganMike Henderson
OboeJim Bell
VibraphoneToxey French
PercussionCurt Boettcher

Liner Notes

Producer – Gary Paxton