2022 Lalu – Paint The Sky

Paint The Sky is an album by progressive metal band Lalu, released in 2022 on Frontiers.


1  Reset To Preset (Damian Wilson; Vivien Lalu) 06:24
2  Won’t Rest Until the Heat Of The Earth Burns The Soles Of Our Feet Down To The Bone (Damian Wilson; Vivien Lalu) 03:41
3  Emotionalised (Damian Wilson; Vivien Lalu; Eleftheria Zavalis) 04:35
4  Paint The Sky (Damian Wilson; Vivien Lalu) 07:54
5  Witness To The World (Damian Wilson; Vivien Lalu) 04:43
6  Lost In Conversation (Damian Wilson; Vivien Lalu) 04:36
7  Standing At The Gates Of Hell (Damian Wilson; Vivien Lalu) 05:04
8  The Chosen Ones (Damian Wilson; Vivien Lalu; Jelly Cardarelli) 07:27
9  Sweet Asylum (Damian Wilson; Joop Wolters) 01:39
10  We Are Strong (Damian Wilson; Vivien Lalu) 07:39
11  All Of The Lights (Damian Wilson; Vivien Lalu; Vikram Shankar) 01:51
12  Paint The Sky (Damian Wilson; Vivien Lalu) 08:07


BassJoop Wolters
DrumsJelly Cardarelli
GuitarJoop Wolters
KeyboardsVivien Lalu
VocalsDamian Wilson

Other Musicians

2 Won’t Rest Until the Heat Of The Earth Burns The Soles Of Our Feet

KeyboardsJens Johansson

4 Paint The Sky

BassTony Franklin
KeyboardsJens Johansson
KeyboardsAlessandro Del Vecchio
Background VocalsGary Wehrkamp
VocalsSteve Walsh

5 Witness To The World

GuitarMarco Sfogli

6 Lost In Conversation

KeyboardsJens Johansson

8 The Chosen Ones

Guitar (solo)Simone Mularoni
KeyboardsJordan Rudess

11 All Of The Lights

PianoVikram Shankar

12 Paint The Sky

BassTony Franklin
DrumsSimon Phillips
KeyboardsAlex Argento

Liner Notes

Producer – Jelly Cardarelli, Vivien Lalu
Orchestrated By – Vikram Shankar (Track 11)
Engineer – Adam Wakeman, Clive Nolan, Jelly Cardarelli
Mastered By – Alessandro Del Vecchio
Mixed By – Jelly Cardarelli

Artwork – Travis Smith
Logo – Mattias Noren
Photography – Tom Barnes, Eleftheria Zavalis

Phonographic Copyright Frontiers Records
Copyright Frontiers Records