1987 Yasuko Agawa – Ms Mystery

Ms Mystery is an album by Japanese funk and jazz singer Yasuko Agawa, released in 1987 on Invitation.


1  What A Woman Feels Inside (Marti Sharron) 04:39
2  Heart Attack (Joa Savan) 04:00
3  Try Again (Joa Savan) 04:42
4  Blue (Jim Steele; Hitoshi Haba) 04:50
5  When It’s Over (Joseph Brooks) 04:06
6  Honeysun (Sofie Kremen; Tommy Snyder) 04:45
7  Take My Love For Real (Terry Silverlight) 04:20
8  Into The Night (Osny Melo; Douglas Pashley) 04:48
9  No News Is Good News (Michael Parker) 04:29


BassJohn Peña
BassNathan East
DrumsCarlos Vega
GuitarMike Landau
KeyboardsDavid Garfield
KeyboardsRonnie Foster
SaxBrandon Fields
TrumpetWalt Fowler
VibraphoneDave Shank
PercussionLenny Castro
PercussionLuis Conte
Background VocalsPhil Perry
Background VocalsPaulette Brown
VocalsPhillip Ingram
VocalsYasuko Agawa

Liner Notes

Producer – David Garfield, Ronnie Foster
Engineer (Recording) – Alan Hirshberg

Copyright Invitation