1979 Shaun Cassidy – Room Service

Room Service is Shaun Cassidy‘s fourth studio album, released in 1979 on Warner Bros.

Shaun Paul Cassidy (born September 27, 1958) is an American singer, actor, writer, and producer. He has created and/or produced a number of television series including American Gothic, Roar, Cold Case, Cover Me, The Agency, Invasion, and Emerald City. Cassidy currently serves as executive producer and writer for NBC’s medical drama New Amsterdam.


1  Fallin’ Into You (David Jolliffe; Shaun Cassidy) 04:40
2  Time For A Change (Shaun Cassidy) 03:18
3  Only Because Of Love (Michael Lloyd) 03:38
4  Are You Afraid Of Me (Shaun Cassidy) 03:53
5  Break For The Street (Shaun Cassidy) 04:28
6  Heaven In Your Eyes (Howard Greenfield; Michael Lloyd) 02:55
7  You’re Usin’ Me (Michael Lloyd) 03:34
8  The Letter (Wayne Carson Thompson) 03:01
9  You Still Surprise Me (Jay Gruska; Shaun Cassidy) 03:39


BassDennis Belfield
DrumsCarlos Vega
GuitarAl Ciner
GuitarDan Ferguson
GuitarJay Graydon
GuitarRichie Zito
KeyboardsGreg Mathieson
KeyboardsJay Gruska
KeyboardsJimmy Greenspoon
KeyboardsMichael Lloyd
KeyboardsShaun Cassidy
KeyboardsTom Hensley
SaxTerry Harrington
PercussionAlan Estes
PercussionRandy Foote
Background VocalsMark Hudson
Background VocalsBrett Hudson
Background VocalsDavid Jolliffe
Background VocalsRandy Foote
Background VocalsBilly Thomas
VocalsShaun Cassidy

Other Musicians

Liner Notes

Producer – Michael Lloyd, Shaun Cassidy
Arranged By – John D’Andrea
Engineer – Humberto Gatica, Michael Lloyd
Engineer (Second) – Jim Crosby
Mastered By – Bob MacLeod

Design – Louise Spencer
Design Concept – Shaun Cassidy
Photography – Ron Slenzak

Mastered At Artisan Sound Recorders
Phonographic Copyright Warner Bros. Records Inc
Copyright Warner Bros Records Inc