1976 Dolenz, Jones, Boyce & Hart – Dolenz, Jones, Boyce & Hart

Dolenz, Jones, Boyce & Hart is an album by Bobby Hart, Davy Jones, Micky Dolenz and Tommy Boyce, released in 1976 on Capitol. It’s their only studio album.


1  Right Now (Tommy Boyce; Bobby Hart) 03:41
2  I Love You (And I’m Glad That I Said It) (Tommy Boyce; Bobby Hart) 03:09
3  You And I (Davy Jones; Micky Dolenz) 02:46
4  Teenager In Love (Doc Pomus; Mort Shuman) 03:00
5  Sail On Sailor (Doug Trevor) 03:44
6  It Always Hurts The Most In The Morning (Tommy Boyce; Bobby Hart) 03:30
7  Moonfire (Bill Martin) 03:31
8  You Didn’t Feel That Way Last Night (Tommy Boyce; Bobby Hart) 02:25
9  Along Came Jones (Jerry Leiber; Mike Stoller) 03:32
10  Savin’ My Love For You (Davy Jones; Micky Dolenz) 03:24
11  I Remember The Feeling (Tommy Boyce; Bobby Hart) 03:23
12  Sweet Heart Attack (Tommy Boyce; Bobby Hart) 03:00


BassKeith Allison
BassRichard Tierney
DrumsJerry Sommers
DrumsKeith Allison
GuitarKeith Allison
GuitarChip Douglas
GuitarCyrus Faryar
GuitarJeffrey Staton
GuitarJerry Yester
GuitarLouie Shelton
GuitarMichael Staton
GuitarNeil Norman
GuitarThom Rotella
GuitarTommy Boyce
BanjoHenry Diltz
KeyboardsBill Martin
KeyboardsBobby Hart
KeyboardsJoey Carbone
KeyboardsLarry Muhoberac
KeyboardsSkip Edwards
SynthesizerNeil Norman
PercussionEmil Richards
PercussionMickey Dolenz

Liner Notes

Producer – Tommy Boyce, Bobby Hart
Co-producer – Davey Jones, Mickey Dolenz
Arranged By (Strings) – Jimmie Haskell
Directed By – Ron Hicklin
Engineer – Dave Hassinger, Jim Nipar, Serge Reyes

Photography – Larry White, Bob Levy, Buddy Rosenberg, Daniel Catherine

Engineered At The Sound Factory
Mastered At Capitol Mastering
Phonographic Copyright Capitol Records, Inc