2012 Mike Stern – All Over The Place

All Over The Place is the fifteenth studio album by American jazz guitarist Mike Stern, released on June 19, 2012 through Heads Up International.


1  AJ (Mike Stern) 08:53
2  Cameroon (Mike Stern) 05:46
3  Out Of The Blue (Mike Stern) 06:15
4  As Far As We Know (Mike Stern) 06:33
5  Blues For Al (Mike Stern) 07:06
6  OCD (Mike Stern) 08:07
7  You Never Told Me (Mike Stern) 06:18
8  Half Way Home (Mike Stern) 06:29
9  Light (Mike Stern) 06:14
10  Flipside (Mike Stern) 07:22
11  All Over The Place (Mike Stern) 06:20


BassRichard Bona
BassTom Kennedy
BassVictor Bailey
BassVictor Wooten
BassWill Lee
Acoustic BassDave Holland
Acoustic BassEsperanza Spalding
Upright BassAnthony Jackson
DrumsAl Foster
DrumsDave Weckl
DrumsKeith Carlock
DrumsKim Thompson
DrumsLionel Cordew
GuitarMike Stern
GuitarLeni Stern
Acoustic GuitarMike Stern
Slide GuitarMike Stern
HornBob Franceschini
SaxBob Malach
SaxChris Potter
SaxKenny Garrett
TrumpetRandy Brecker
PercussionTim Keiper
VocalsEsperanza Spalding
VocalsRichard Bona

Liner Notes

Producer – Jim Beard
Engineer – Jim Beard, Ken Wallace, Richard Bona
Mastered By – Greg Calbi
Mixed By – Jim Beard, Phil Magnotti

Mastered At Sterling Sound
Mixed At Carriage House Studios
Recorded At Avatar Studios
Recorded At Eastwest Studios