1998 Lacy Younger – Lacy Younger

Lacy Younger is the selftitled album by Lacy Younger (lacyyounger.com), released in 1998.


1  This Ain’t The First Time (Lacy Younger) 04:58
2  But I Miss You (Lacy Younger; Jay Jardine) 04:30
3  Livin’ On Memories (Lacy Younger) 06:04
4  Dead Wrong (Lacy Younger) 02:50
5  Didn’t I (Lacy Younger) 05:11
6  This Time (Lacy Younger) 03:51
7  Let Me In (Lacy Younger) 03:23
8  Really Doesn’t Matter (Lacy Younger) 04:47
9  Somebody Else (Lacy Younger) 04:03
10  Broken Heart, Broken Bones (Lacy Younger) 03:47
11  Not Forgiving You (A Few Fine Lines) (Lacy Younger) 05:05


BassDave Marotta
DrumsTom Walsh
GuitarGeorge Dearing
GuitarMarty Walsh
Pedal Steel GuitarDoug Livingston
KeyboardsCarl Wurtz
AccordionDoug Lacy
HarmonicaJohn Logan
CelloDavid Shamban
Background VocalsMolly Pasutti
Background VocalsPatti Rich
Background VocalsWayne Nelson
VocalsLacy Younger

Liner Notes

Producer – Carl Wurtz, Steve Metz, Lacy Younger
Engineer – Ken Koroshetz, Robert Biles, Joe Gastwirt
Mastered By – Joe Gastwirt

Art Direction – Darby Romeo
Photography – Lorraine Day

Mastered At Oceanview Digital
Mixed At Cornerstone Recorders
Recorded At The Backroom, Glendale