1985 Drama – Scene From A Distance

Scene From A Distance is the only album released by Drama (Pat Taylor, Susanne Jerome Taylor). It was released in 1985 on RCA.


1  Paralyze (J Parker; Suzanne Jerome-Taylor) 03:41
2  Mind Over Matter (Suzanne Jerome-Taylor; Pat Taylor; Robbie Nevil; Mark Muller) 03:27
3  Moment To Moment (Suzanne Jerome-Taylor; Pat Taylor; Phil Galdston) 03:32
4  Why Did Forever Have To End (Suzanne Jerome-Taylor; Pat Taylor; R Goodman) 03:04
5  Street Life (Suzanne Jerome-Taylor; Pat Taylor; Robbie Nevil; Mark Muller) 03:26
6  Heartache After Heartache (Suzanne Jerome-Taylor; S Diamond; J Parker) 04:04
7  I Would Rush (To Your Love) (Suzanne Jerome-Taylor; Pat Taylor; Mark Goldenberg) 03:49
8  The Perfect Crime (Suzanne Jerome-Taylor; Phil Galdston; John van Tongeren) 04:15
9  Static (Suzanne Jerome-Taylor; Pat Taylor; S Diamond) 03:44
10  Here Comes Love (Suzanne Jerome-Taylor; Pat Taylor; Phil Galdston) 04:05


BassLarry Klein
DrumsTony Humecke
GuitarJack Holder
GuitarPat Taylor
KeyboardsJohn van Tongeren
KeyboardsTommy Faragher
PianoRandy Goodrum
SynthesizerJohn van Tongeren
SynthesizerTommy Faragher
ProgrammingPeggy McAffee
PercussionPaulinho Da Costa
Background VocalsPat Taylor
Background VocalsJack Holder
VocalsSuzanne Jerome-Taylor

Other Musicians

7 I Would Rush (To Your Love)

SaxLon Price

Liner Notes

Producer – Elliot Scheiner
Producer (Associate) – Pat Taylor
Engineer – Brian Malouf
Engineer (Assistant) – Daniel Reed, Jay Willis, Ollie Cotton, Peggy McAffee, Stan Katayama
Mastered By – Ted Jensen

Art Direction – JJ Stelmach
Photography – Geoffrey Thomas

Mastered At Sterling Sound
Recorded At Can-Am Studio, Los Angeles
Recorded At The Village Recorder
Recorded At A&R Studios
Remixed At Sound Labs, Hollywood
Phonographic Copyright RCA
Copyright RCA