1992 Soundtrack – Sleepwalkers

Sleepwalkers (also known as Stephen King’s Sleepwalkers) is a 1992 American horror film written by Stephen King and directed by Mick Garris. The film stars Brian Krause, Mädchen Amick and Alice Krige, who respectively portray Charles Brady, Tanya Robertson, and Mary Brady. The film revolves around the last two survivors of a vampiric shapeshifting species that feed on the life force of human female virgins. It was the first time King wrote a screenplay intended for the screen first, rather than adapting one of his already-existing novels or stories.

The original music score was composed by Nicholas Pike.


1  Sleepwalk (Santo Farina; John Farina; Ann Farina) 02:23
2  Main Title (Nicholas Pike) 02:07
3  Cop Kabob (Nicholas Pike) 02:25
4  This Is Homeland (Nicholas Pike) 04:07
5  Is This What You Had In Mind? (Nicholas Pike) 02:50
6  Let’s Go Upstairs (Nicholas Pike) 02:47
7  You Didn’t Get It (Nicholas Pike) 03:06
8  Run to That Jungle Beat (Nicholas Pike) 02:24
9  Do You Love Me (Berry Gordy) 03:01
10  Am I Beautiful? (Nicholas Pike) 01:32
11  Let the Cats Run (Nicholas Pike) 04:32
12  I’m Going to Make Us Dim (Nicholas Pike) 02:36
13  Fly On the Chicken (Nicholas Pike) 02:58
14  Impaling Doom (Nicholas Pike) 03:45
15  Speedster (Nicholas Pike) 03:40
16  Boadicea (Enya) 03:31
17  Sleepwalkers: Boadicea / Sleepwalk (Enya; Ann Farina; John Farina; Santo Farina) 05:47


1 Sleepwalk

MusicianSanto Farina
MusicianJohn Farina

9 Do You Love Me

MusicianThe Contours

15 Speedster

BassLeland Sklar
DrumsVinnie Colaiuta
GuitarMichael Thompson

16 Boadicea


Liner Notes

Producer – Nicholas Pike, Brian Tankersley
Concertmaster – Bruce Dukoff
Edited By – Stan Jones, Wally Traugott
Engineer (Mixing) – Shawn Murphy
Mastered By – Wally Traugott
Remixed By – Brian Tankersley

Art Direction – Judy Kaganowich

Recorded At Sony Pictures Studios, Culver City, CA
Phonographic Copyright Columbia Pictures Industries Inc
Copyright Columbia Pictures Industries Inc
Copyright Milan America Inc