1992 Ron Kenoly – Lift Him Up

Lift Him Up is the third solo album by Ron Kenoly. It was recorded live In Norfolk, Virginia and released on Integrity Music.


1  Lift Him Up (Billy Funk) 04:15
2  Mourning Into Dancing (Traditional; Tommy Walker) 04:08
3  Righteousness, Peace & Joy (Traditional; Helena Barrington) 03:34
4  The Solid Rock (Don Harris) 03:49
5  Let Everything That Has Breath (Traditional; Rich Gomez) 04:02
6  We Will Wait (Traditional; Martin Nystrom; Tricia Allen) 04:55
7  Ancient Of Days (Gary Sadler; Jamie Harvill) 07:56
8  Hallowed Be Your Name (Louis Smith; Ron Kenoly) 04:55
9  Anointing Fall On Me (Donn Thomas) 02:56
10  All Honor (Chris Falson) 05:48
11  We’re Going Up To The High Places (Ron Kenoly) 04:49
12  Whose Report Shall You Believe (Becky Fender) 02:34
13  Worship The Lord (Edwin Hawkins) 02:08
14  I Call Him Up (Can’t Stop Praisin’) (Herman Netter; Rickey Grundy) 04:17


BassAbraham Laboriel Sr
DrumsChester Thompson
GuitarMarty Walsh
KeyboardsTom Brooks
TromboneCraig Ware
TromboneDave Beatty
TrumpetChris Jaudes
TrumpetDan Ackerman
TrumpetDarrell Gardner
WoodwindsJusto Almario
PercussionAlex Acuna
PercussionCarl Albrecht
Background VocalsBill Morris
Background VocalsDamon Lovelace
Background VocalsDonna Lee
Background VocalsJim Bullard
Background VocalsLeanne Albrecht
Background VocalsLenny LeBlanc
Background VocalsLeonard Tucker
Background VocalsLinda McCrary
Background VocalsMaxine Anderson
Background VocalsMike Hadley
Background VocalsOlivia McClurkin
Background VocalsRenee Morris
Background VocalsRick Muchow
Background VocalsRobin Brooks
Background VocalsStephanie Hall
VocalsRon Kenoly

Liner Notes

Producer – Tom Brooks
Engineer – Bob Whyley, Keith Kuchta, Ron Davis, Tom Brooks

Engineered At New Earth Productions, Inc.
Engineered At Omega Audio
Mastered At Nimbus
Recorded Live In Norfolk, Virginia
Phonographic Copyright Integrity Music Inc