1974 Stephen Michael Schwartz – Stephen Michael Schwartz

Stephen Michael Schwartz is an album by singer/songwriter Stephen Michael Schwartz (http://www.stephenmichaelschwartz.com/), released in 1974 on RCA.


1  Easily (Stephen Metter) 02:47
2  Rock Me Away (Daniel Moore) 03:26
3  Love Me Busybody (Stephen Michael Schwartz) 02:31
4  Finest Thoughts (Stephen Michael Schwartz) 02:49
5  Long Tail Cat (Kenny Loggins) 03:25
6  Doctor’s Daughter (Stephen Michael Schwartz) 02:40
7  You Say It’s Me (I Think Maybe It’s You) (Stephen Michael Schwartz) 03:04
8  Get It Up For Love (Ned Doheny) 04:05
9  Musical Storm (Stephen Michael Schwartz) 02:28
10  I Believe I’m Gonna See You Again (Stephen Michael Schwartz) 03:06


BassReinie Press
BassWilton Felder
DrumsEd Greene
DrumsJim Keltner
GuitarDean Parks
GuitarLarry Carlton
Acoustic GuitarStephen Michael Schwartz
Acoustic GuitarLarry Carlton
Acoustic GuitarDean Parks
KeyboardsMichael Omartian
HornsJim Horn
PercussionBobbye Hall
VocalsStephen Michael Schwartz

Other Musicians

8 Get It Up For Love

VocalsKim Carnes

Liner Notes

Producer – David Kershenbaum
Arranged By – Michael Omartian (Tracks 1, 2, 5, 7)
Arranged By – Larry Carlton (Tracks 3, 4, 6, 8, 9, 10)
Concertmaster – Sidney Sharp
Engineer – Rick Ruggieri
Mastered By – Darrell Johnson
Technician – Artie Torgersen, Dennis Smith, Don Holden, Kent Tunks, Steve Francisco

Art Direction – Frank Mulvey
Photography By – David Alexander

Mastered At JVC Cutting Center
Recorded At RCA’s Music Center Of The World
Phonographic Copyright (p) RCA Records
Copyright (c) RCA Records