1983 Janny Grein – Like The Wind

Like The Wind is an album by Christian singer/songwriter Janny Grein, released in 1983 on Mighty Horn Records.


1  Walkin’ In The Spirit (Janny Grein) 02:53
2  I Believe In God (Bill Grein; Janny Grein) 04:13
3  Like The Wind (Janny Grein) 05:28
4  This Love Will Remain (Bill Grein; Janny Grein) 04:12
5  The Glory And His Majesty (Janny Grein) 05:27
6  Call On The Name Of Jesus (Bill Grein; Janny Grein) 03:03
7  He’s Given Us All Things (Janny Grein) 02:11
8  I Will Not Be Moved (Janny Grein) 04:31
9  To The Saints (Janny Grein) 02:57


BassRicky Keller
DrumsBuster Phillips
DrumsJim Keltner
GuitarDann Huff
GuitarMike Deasy
KeyboardsJerry Cleveland
KeyboardsLari Goss
ProgrammingAllen Campbell
Background VocalsBeverly Baxter
Background VocalsDonna McElroy
Background VocalsLari Goss
Background VocalsMelanie Tunny
Background VocalsRoni Goss
Background VocalsSharon Scott
Background VocalsTerry Blackwood
VocalsJanny Grein

Liner Notes

Producer – Phil Driscoll
Arranged By – Lari Goss, Phil Driscoll
Mastered By – Steve Hall
Engineer (Assistant Mix) – Steve Ford
Mixed By – Phil Driscoll, Win Kutz

Design – Marlene Bergman
Illustration – Clark Most, Joan Most

Mastered At Future Disc
Mixed At Mama Jo’s
Recorded At Woodland Studios
Phonographic Copyright Mighty Horn Records
Copyright Mighty Horn Records