2015 Exovex – Radio Silence

Radio Silence is an album by Exovex, released in 2015. Exovex is a project led by South Carolina singer, songwriter, musician Dale Simmons. Highly influence by Pink Floyd, particularly David Gilmour,


1  Stolen Wings (Dale Simmons) 09:18
2  Metamorph (Dale Simmons) 05:06
3  Seeker’s Prayer (Dale Simmons) 09:34
4  The Last Orbit (Dale Simmons) 05:50
5  Dead Reckoning (Dale Simmons) 05:20
6  Daylight (Silent Key) (Dale Simmons) 08:30


BassDale Simmons
GuitarDale Simmons
Steel GuitarDale Simmons
KeyboardsDale Simmons
PianoDale Simmons
SynthesizerDale Simmons
VocalsDale Simmons

Other Musicians

1 Stolen Wings

DrumsKeith Carlock
KeyboardsRichard Barbieri
SynthesizerRichard Barbieri

2 Metamorph

DrumsKeith Carlock

3 Seeker’s Prayer

DrumsJosh Freese

4 The Last Orbit

DrumsJosh Freese

5 Dead Reckoning

DrumsJosh Freese

6 Daylight (Silent Key)

DrumsGavin Harrison

Liner Notes

Producer – Dale Simmons
Mastered By – Andy VanDette
Mixed By – Steve Hardy

(c) Aboufanti Music