2003 Ilse DeLange – Clean Up

Clean Up is the fourth album by Dutch singer Ilse Delange , released in 2003.

Ilse Annoeska de Lange (born 13 May 1977), better known as Ilse DeLange, is a Dutch country and pop rock singer-songwriter. As a member of The Common Linnets, she finished in second place at the Eurovision Song Contest 2014.


1  All Alone (Bruce Gaitsch; Ilse DeLange) 03:29
2  Thank You (Bruce Gaitsch; Ilse DeLange) 03:20
3  Déjà Vu (Blue Miller; Bruce Gaitsch; Ilse DeLange) 04:33
4  New Beginning (Blue Miller; Ilse DeLange) 04:27
5  Heavenless (Bruce Gaitsch; Ilse DeLange) 04:31
6  Follow (Blue Miller; Ilse DeLange) 04:22
7  Clean Up (Blue Miller; Ilse DeLange) 03:44
8  Machine People (Blue Miller; Ilse DeLange) 04:04
9  Not Waiting For You (Bruce Gaitsch; Ilse DeLange) 04:43
10  No Reason To Be Shy (Blue Miller; Ilse DeLange) 04:20
11  Nobody Really Knows (Blue Miller; Ilse DeLange) 04:35
12  Here I Am (Blue Miller; Ilse DeLange) 04:28


BassNeil Stubenhaus
DrumsVinnie Colaiuta
GuitarMike Landau
GuitarIlse DeLange
Acoustic GuitarMike Landau
Acoustic GuitarBruce Gaitsch
PianoGreg Phillinganes
SynthesizerGreg Phillinganes
PercussionVinnie Colaiuta
VocalsIlse DeLange

Other Musicians

10 No Reason To Be Shy

DrumsJR Robinson

11 Nobody Really Knows

DrumsJR Robinson

12 Here I Am

DrumsJR Robinson

Liner Notes

Producer – Bruce Gaitsch
Co-producer – Ilse DeLange
Producer (Executive)- Barry Beckett
Coordinator – Gina Cheshire
Edited By – Aldo Ruggiero, Chuck Turner
Engineer – Csaba Petocz
Mastered By – Doug Sax, Robert Hadley
Mixed By – Csaba Petocz
Recorded By – Csaba Petocz
Recorded By (Assistant) – Jimmy Hoyson, Steve Genewick, Wil Donovan, Aldo Ruggiero
Recorded By (Additional) – Bruce Gaitsch, Chuck Turner
Recorded By (Additional Assistant) – Ben Strano

Artwork – Maggie Taylor
Design – Dirk Rudolph
Painting – Mirjam Haberkorn
Photography – Allard Honigh

Mastered At – Galaxy Studios
Mixed At The Panic Room, LA
Recorded At Capitol Studios
Recorded At The Panic Room, LA
Phonographic Copyright (p) Warner Music Benelux BV
Copyright (c) Warner Music Benelux BV