1994 Chuck Loeb – Simple Things

Simple Things is the sixth solo album by guitarist Chuck Loeb, released in 1994 on DMP.


1  One Man’s View (Chuck Loeb) 05:43
2  Harbour Lights (Chuck Loeb) 05:50
3  This Life (Chuck Loeb) 06:46
4  Gifts (Chuck Loeb) 05:33
5  Trial by Fire (Chuck Loeb) 05:30
6  Simple Things (Chuck Loeb) 05:30
7  Channel Surfing (Chuck Loeb) 04:48
8  Shape Of The Heart (Sting; Dominic Miller) 05:39
9  Simple Faith (Russell Ferrante) 04:18
10  One Another (Chuck Loeb) 07:00


BassWill Lee
DrumsPeter Erskine
GuitarChuck Loeb
KeyboardsRussell Ferrante
KeyboardsChuck Loeb
PianoRussell Ferrante
VocalsCarmen Cuesta

Other Musicians

5 Trial By Fire

SnareDavid Charles
PercussionDavid Charles

8 Shape Of The Heart

PianoWarren Bernhardt

Liner Notes

Producer – Chuck Loeb, Tom Jung
Engineer – Tom Jung
Engineer (Assistant) – Ted Sheets
Recorded By – Tom Jung

Design – Tom & Ellie Hughes
Photography – Carmen Cuesta, Dave King

Recorded At The Carriage House Studios
Phonographic Copyright (p) Digital Music Products, Inc
Copyright (c) Digital Music Products, Inc