2013 Alan Parsons Project – Fragile

Fragile is a single by the Alan Parsons Project. Late 2013, a live album recorded on tour in Germany and Austria with the title LiveSpan was released, accompanied by a single called “Fragile” with Simon Phillips on drums.


No album, released as single only


BassGuy Erez
DrumsSimon Phillips
GuitarMaitland Ward
Acoustic GuitarGuy Erez
Acoustic GuitarPJ Olsson
KeyboardsAlan Parsons
KeyboardsGuy Erez
KeyboardsPJ Olsson
Background VocalsAlan Parsons
VocalsPJ Olsson

Produced By

Alan Parsons


Alan Parsons
Guy Erez
PJ Olsson


US:# –
UK:# –