1989 The Praise Band – You Are So Faithful

You Are So Faithful is the second album by The Praise Band, released in 1989 on Maranatha! Music.


1  Sing A Joyful Song (Rick Founds) 04:18
2  Everything’s Gonna Be Alright In Christ (Dennis Polen) 03:11
3  I Will Trust In You (Danny Daniels) 03:01
4  No Not One / You Are My Rock (George Hugg; Johnson Oatman; Joseph Vogels) 04:29
5  It Is Good To Praise The Lord (Lenny LeBlanc) 02:47
6  I Want To Thank You Lord (Ray Goudie; Steve Bassett; Sue Rinaldi) 03:11
7  Let The Heavens Be Glad (Rick Founds) 02:52
8  You Are So Faithful (Greg Gulley; Lenny LeBlanc) 04:34
9  He Is Able (Greg Ferguson; Rory Noland) 03:27
10  Break Into Songs Of Joy (Bill Batstone) 03:36


BassLeon Gaer
DrumsKeith Edwards
GuitarMarty Walsh
KeyboardsJohn Schreiner
VocalsDan Collins
VocalsJamie Owens-Collins
VocalsJohn Barbour
VocalsKelly Willard
VocalsLaDonna Johnson
VocalsLenny LeBlanc

Other Musicians

2 Everything’s Gonna Be Alright In Christ

VocalsGene Miller

3 I Will Trust In You

VocalsTerry Clark

5 It Is Good To Praise The Lord

VocalsKelly Willard

8 You Are So Faithful

VocalsLenny LeBlanc

9 He Is Able

VocalsJamie Owens-Collins

Liner Notes

Producer – Dan Collins
Producer (Executive) – Tom Coomes
Arranged By – John Schreiner
Mastered By – Doug Sax
Mixed By – Dan Collins, Jim Scheffler
Recorded By – Jim Scheffler

Art Direction, Design – Terry DeGraff

Mastered At – The Mastering Lab
Mixed At – 41B Studios
Recorded At – Weddington Studios
Recorded At – Hallmark Productions
Copyright (c) – Maranatha! Music