1989 Roby Duke – Down To Business

Down To Business is the fourth album by Christian singer/songwriter Roby Duke, released in 1989 on Good News Records.


1  I Try (Walk In The Park) (Roby Duke; Eric Persing) 03:39
2  Dreams Alive (Roby Duke) 03:19
3  I Shall See God (Roby Duke) 04:25
4  Moon Over Me (Waiting For You) (Roby Duke; Eric Persing) 04:00
5  Rain (Roby Duke) 03:53
6  Down To Business (Roby Duke; Eric Persing) 03:17
7  Nonetheless (Roby Duke) 03:25
8  Modern Man (Want Will Steal Your Heart Away) (Roby Duke; Eric Persing) 03:55
9  Maybe (Roby Duke; Eric Persing) 03:21
10  Thief On The Hill (Roby Duke; Eric Persing) 04:18


BassJohn Patitucci
DrumsJR Robinson
GuitarMarty Walsh
GuitarPaul Jackson Jr
GuitarRoby Duke
Acoustic GuitarMarty Walsh
OrganRichard Souther
OrganRoby Duke
PianoRichard Souther
PianoRoby Duke
SynthesizerEric Persing
SynthesizerRichard Souther
EWISteve Tavaglione
SaxSteve Tavaglione
PercussionAlex Acuna
Background VocalsAlfie Silas
Background VocalsAngie Alan
Background VocalsBill North
Background VocalsCindy Cruse
Background VocalsDon Wallace
Background VocalsTim Miner
VocalsRoby Duke

Liner Notes

Producer – Roby Duke
Producer (Associate) – Win Kutz, Eric Persing
Producer (Executive) – Teri Piro
Arranged By – Roby Duke
Mixed By – Win Kutz
Mixed By (Assistant) – Gil Morales

Art Direction – Teri Piro
Design – Pete Claproth
Illustration – Bob Rowe

Mastered At DigiPrep
Mixed At Mama Jo’s
Recorded At Mama Jo’s
Copyright (c) Good News Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Good News Records