1986 Bob Siebenberg – Giants In Our Own Room

Giants In Our Own Room is the first solo album by Bob Siebenberg, released in 1986.

Robert Layne Siebenberg (born October 31, 1949) also known as Bob C. Benberg, is an American musician, best known as a member of British progressive rock band Supertramp, playing drums and percussion. He was the sole American in Supertramp’s lineup. His son, Jesse, joined Supertramp at the time of the release of the live album It Was the Best of Times (live; 1999).


1  C’est Le Dip (Bob Siebenberg ) 05:06
2  Strangers In Love (Bob Siebenberg; Derek Beauchemin; Dennis O’Donnell ) 03:50
3  Hey Tori (Bob Siebenberg ) 03:20
4  Amnesia (Bob Siebenberg; Dennis O’Donnell ) 04:07
5  Permanent Vacation (Bob Siebenberg; Derek Beauchemin ) 04:45
6  Crazy World (Bob Siebenberg ) 06:25
7  Eventide (Bob Siebenberg; Derek Beauchemin ) 04:43
8  Token Jest (Bob Siebenberg ) 04:16
9  Corners (Derek Beauchemin ) 02:39
10  Good Man Down (Bob Siebenberg ) 05:30


BassKerry Hatch
BassKerry Morris
DrumsBob Siebenberg
GuitarMarty Walsh
GuitarSteve Farris
KeyboardsBob Siebenberg
FluteScott Page
SaxRichard Elliot
SaxScott Page
WoodwindsJohn Helliwell
PercussionBob Siebenberg
Background VocalsJay Bodean Cawley
Background VocalsLeslie Smith
VocalsBaxter Robertson
VocalsBob Siebenberg

Other Musicians

10 Good Man Down

DrumsBJ Wilson

Liner Notes

Producer – Bob Siebenberg
Co-producer – Tony Peluso

Art Direction – Victoria Siebenberg
Photography – Jayme Odgers

Phonographic Copyright (p) A&M Records, Inc
Copyright (c) A&M Records, Inc