1982 Twila Paris – Keepin’ My Eyes On You

Keepin’ My Eyes On You is the third album by Christian singer/songwriter Twila Paris, released in 1982 on Singspiration.


1  We Will Glorify (Twila Paris) 02:27
2  Humility (Twila Paris) 04:23
3  Keepin’ My Eyes On You (Twila Paris) 04:01
4  Make Me New (Twila Paris) 04:04
5  I Belong To You (Twila Paris) 02:47
6  Thank You For Keepin’ Your Hand On Me (Twila Paris) 02:37
7  It’s So Easy (Twila Paris) 03:55
8  I Commit My Love To You (Twila Paris) 04:15
9  If The Feelings Ever Go Away (Twila Paris) 03:55
10  Lookin’ Up (Twila Paris) 02:55


BassJohn Patitucci
DrumsKeith Edwards
GuitarHadley Hockensmith
GuitarMarty Walsh
KeyboardsSmitty Price
PercussionAlex MacDougall
SaxCarl Denson
TrumpetRon Stoudt
WoodwindsJohn Francis Phillips
Background VocalsDan Collins
Background VocalsJamie Owens-Collins
Background VocalsBruce Hibbard
VocalsTwila Paris

Liner Notes

Producer – Jonathan David Brown
Producer (Executive) – Phil Brower
Arranged By – Jonathan David Brown, Smitty Price
Engineer – Jonathan David Brown
Engineer (Assistant) – David Schober, Wally Grant

Art Direction, Design – Michael Harris Design
Photography – Mike Borum

Recorded At Weddington Studios
Phonographic Copyright (p) Singspiration
Copyright (c) Singspiration