1984 Lisa Whelchel – All Because Of You

All Because Of You is the debut and only CCM album recorded by Lisa Whelchel. Released in 1984, this album was recorded on the Nissi Records label and was distributed by Sparrow Records.


1  Love Believer (John Rosasco; Claire Cloninger) 03:55
2  Just Obey (John Rosasco; Raymond Brown) 04:20
3  How High, How Deep, How Wide (John Rosasco; Claire Cloninger) 04:27
4  Real Possibility (John Rosasco; Claire Cloninger) 04:20
5  Good Girl (Steve Taylor) 04:11
6  Shelter (John Rosasco; Don Rogers) 04:03
7  Set Me Free (Don Rogers) 04:27
8  Cover Me Lord (Bruce Hibbard; Judy Cotton) 04:08
9  All Because Of You (John Rosasco; Bruce Hibbard; Lisa Whelchel) 03:45
10  He Sings Me To Sleep (Judy Cotton; Kelly Willard) 05:09


BassJohn Patitucci
BassLeon Gaer
DrumsBob Wilson
DrumsJohn Ferraro
GuitarMarty Walsh
KeyboardsJohn Rosasco
KeyboardsSmitty Price
ProgrammingRhett Lawrence
SaxBrandon Fields
Background VocalsCharity McCrary
Background VocalsHoward McCrary
Background VocalsLinda McCrary
Background VocalsMelissa Mackay
Background VocalsSandie Hall Brooks
Background VocalsSusan McBride
VocalsLisa Whelchel

Liner Notes

Producer – John Rosasco
Arranged By – John Rosasco
Engineer – Michael C Ross, Tim Roberstad, Wally Grant
Mastered By – Steve Hall

Design – Stan Evenson, Craig Ross
Photography By – Greg Gorman

Mastered At Future Disc
Recorded At Weddington Studios
Recorded At Paramount Recording Studios
Phonographic Copyright ℗ Nissi Records