1979 Seawind – Light The Light

Light The Light is the third album by jazz/fusion group Seawind (https://www.seawindjazz.com/). It was released in 1979 on Horizon Records.


1  Hold On To Love (Bob Wilson) 04:24
2  Free (Bob Wilson) 04:21
3  Sound Rainbow (Larry Williams) 03:46
4  Follow Your Road (Bob Wilson) 05:41
5  Light The Light (Bob Wilson) 03:33
6  Morning Star (Bob Wilson) 05:24
7  Imagine (Bob Wilson) 04:10
8  Enchanted Dance (Bob Wilson) 05:07


BassKen Wild
DrumsBob Wilson
GuitarBud Nuanez
KeyboardsLarry Williams
EWIKim Hutchcroft
FlugelhornGary Grant
FluteLarry Williams
FluteKim Hutchcroft
HornJerry Hey
SaxKim Hutchcroft
SaxLarry Williams
TromboneBill Reichenbach
TrumpetJerry Hey
TrumpetGary Grant
PercussionPaulinho Da Costa
Background VocalsBill Champlin
Background VocalsBernard Ighner
VocalsPauline Wilson

Liner Notes

Producer – Tommy LiPuma
Arranged By (Strings) – Larry Williams (Track 4)
Concertmaster – Israel Baker
Contractor – Frank DeCaro
Engineer (Assistant) – Don Henderson, Linda Tyler
Mastered By – Mike Reese
Mixed By – Al Schmitt
Recorded By – Al Schmitt, Armin Steiner

Art Direction – Roland Young
Design – Junie Osaki
Illustration – Brian Davis
Photography By – Mark Hanauer

Mastered At The Mastering Lab
Mixed At Capitol Studios
Recorded At Sound Labs, Hollywood
Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records, Inc
Copyright (c) A&M Records, Inc
Copyright (c) Seawind Music Inc
Copyright (c) Sojourn Music