1968 Glen Campbell – Hey, Little One

Hey, Little One is the eighth album by American singer-guitarist Glen Campbell, released in 1968 by Capitol Records. The single “I Wanna Live” became Campbell’s first #1 hit on the country charts.


1  Hey Little One (Barry DeVorzon; Dorsey Burnette) 02:33
2  Elusive Butterfly (Bob Lind) 02:21
3  That’s All That Matters (Hank Cochran) 02:32
4  Break My Mind (John Loudermilk) 02:51
5  Take Me Back (Teddy Randazzo) 02:42
6  I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Bob Dylan) 02:42
7  I Wanna Live (John Loudermilk) 02:44
8  It’s Over (Bill Dees; Roy Orbison) 02:39
9  Turn Around, Look At Me (Glen Campbell; Jerry Capeheart) 02:54
10  Woman, Woman (Jim Glaser; Jimmy Payne) 03:06
11  The Impossible Dream (The Quest) (Joe Darion; Mitch Leigh) 02:47


BassJoe Osborn
DrumsBob Felts
DrumsEarl Palmer
DrumsJim Gordon
GuitarAl Casey
GuitarGlen Campbell
BanjoDoug Dillard
PercussionEarl Palmer
VocalsGlen Campbell

Liner Notes

Producer – Al De Lory
Arranged By – Al De Lory
Conductor – Al De Lory

Photography – Capitol Photo Studio, Richard Rankin

Mastered At Capitol Studios
Mastered At Customatrix
Manufactured By – Capitol Records, Inc